Kontakta oss

Resumé
Torsgatan 21
113 90 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-409 321 00

Redaktionen
Bilddesken



Johanna Björnholm

Webmaster
johanna.bjornholm@resume.se
Mobil: 0722393568

Claes de Faire

Chefredaktör & utgivare
claes.defaire@resume.se
Mobil: 072-500 68 57

Katarina Ekspong

Redaktionschef
katarina.ekspong@resume.se
Mobil: 072 252 14 80

Jan Berkö

Försäljningschef (föräldraledig till 1:a september)
jan.berko@resume.se
Mobil: 073-626 30 43

Andreas Rågsjö Thorell

Reporter
andreas.ragsjo-thorell@resume.se
Mobil: 072-246 89 71

Dickens Oduya

KAM, platsannonsering
dickens.oduya@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 43 63

Mika Wallgren

Reporter
mika.wallgren@resume.se
Mobil: 073 558 65 62

Andreas Johansson

Säljansvarig Almedalsutgåvorna (föräldraledig)
andreas.johansson@resume.se
Mobil: 0722-454993

Richard Peyron

Konceptsäljare
richard.peyron@resume.se
Mobil: 073-558 65 73

Mikael Hellström

Account Manager
mikael.hellstrom@resume.se
Mobil: 072-528 30 80

Billy Andersson

Reporter
billy.andersson@resume.se
Mobil: 0738-35 96 35

Anders Börgö

Redigeringschef
anders.borgo@resume.se
Mobil: 072-244 11 31

Fredrik Thambert

Webbchef
fredrik.thambert@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 98 72

Margareta Gustafsson

Redigerare
margareta.gustafsson@resume.se
Mobil:

Andreas Elgstrand

Bildredaktör
andreas.elgstrand@resume.se
Mobil: 070-555 63 66

Yasmine Winberg

Reporter
yasmine.winberg@resume.se
Mobil: 073 558 65 66

Josefin Ekman

Projektledare
josefin.ekman@resume.se
Mobil: 072-238 97 97

Ida Näslund

Månadens kampanj
ida.naslund@resume.se
Mobil:

Leif Holmkvist

Reporter
leif.holmkvist@resume.se
Mobil: 070-728 38 49

Martin Mellgren

Marknadschef
martin.mellgren@bbm.bonnier.se
Mobil: 070 770 3845