Kontakta oss

Resumé
Torsgatan 21
113 90 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-409 320 00

Redaktionen
Bilddesken



Claes de Faire

Chefredaktör & utgivare
claes.defaire@resume.se
Mobil: 072-500 68 57

Fredrik Thambert

Webbchef
fredrik.thambert@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 98 72

Andreas Rågsjö Thorell

Reporter
andreas.ragsjo-thorell@resume.se
Mobil: 072-246 89 71

Yasmine Winberg

Reporter
yasmine.winberg@resume.se
Mobil: 073 558 65 66

Julia Lundin

Reporter
julia.lundin@resume.se
Mobil: 0735586583

Leif Holmkvist

Reporter
leif.holmkvist@resume.se
Mobil: 070-728 38 49

Billy Andersson

Reporter
billy.andersson@resume.se
Mobil: 0738-35 96 35

Andreas Elgstrand

Bildredaktör
andreas.elgstrand@resume.se
Mobil: 070-555 63 66

Jan Berkö

Försäljningschef (föräldraledig till 1:a september)
jan.berko@resume.se
Mobil: 073-626 30 43

Mikael Hellström

Account Manager
mikael.hellstrom@resume.se
Mobil: 072-528 30 80

Richard Peyron

Konceptsäljare
richard.peyron@resume.se
Mobil: 073-558 65 73

Dickens Oduya

KAM, platsannonsering
dickens.oduya@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 43 63

Andreas Johansson

Säljansvarig Almedalsutgåvorna (föräldraledig)
andreas.johansson@resume.se
Mobil: 0722-454993

Martin Mellgren

Marknadschef
martin.mellgren@bbm.bonnier.se
Mobil: 070 770 3845

Ida Näslund

Månadens kampanj
ida.naslund@resume.se
Mobil:

Josefin Ekman

Projektledare
josefin.ekman@resume.se
Mobil: 072-238 97 97

Johanna Björnholm

Webmaster
johanna.bjornholm@resume.se
Mobil: 0722393568

Margareta Gustafsson

Redigerare
margareta.gustafsson@resume.se
Mobil:

Anders Börgö

Redaktionschef
anders.borgo@resume.se
Mobil: 072-244 11 31