Design



Anders Bollman

design director, Bedow
anders@bedow.se
Mobil:

Diana Uppman

ceo & partner, BVD
diana@bvd.se
Mobil:

Linnéa Lofjord

head of design, NORD DDB
linnea.lofjord@ddb.se
Mobil:

Erik Lidsheim

grundare, Söderhavet
erik@soderhavet.com
Mobil:

Yashar Niknam

grundare, Super Tuesday
yashar.niknam@supertuesday.se
Mobil:

Anton Gårdsäter

creative director, Essen International
anton.gardsater@esseninternational.com
Mobil:

Marcus Gärde

creative director, Bold
marcus.garde@boldscandinavia.com
Mobil:

Linda Lundgren

ad, F&B Factory
linda.lundgren@factory.fb.se
Mobil:

Louise Lo Tuvesson

student, Beckmans
louiselo.tuvesson@edu.beckmans.se
Mobil:

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup

creative director, Planeta Design
sandra@planetadesign.se
Mobil:

Ella Westlund

student Beckmans
ella.westlund@beckmans.se
Mobil:

Perniclas Bedow

cd Bedow
bedow@bedow.se
Mobil:

Linn Svensson

designer, BAS
linn@basid.se
Mobil:

Eva Aggerborg

vd, Open Studios Garbergs
eva@openstudiogarbergs.se
Mobil:

Anna Poijo

designer, SDL
anna@sdl.se
Mobil:

Linnéa Olenius

designer, Amore
linnea@amore.se
Mobil:

Nikolaj Kledzik

design director, Identity Works
nikolaj@identityworks.se
Mobil:

Mårten Knutsson

vd, Satumaa Family Business
marten.knutsson@sfbagency.com
Mobil:

Oskar Lübeck

Anna Rose

Elin Klefbom

Parasto Backman

Fredrik Neppelberg

Marie Wollbeck

Nick Greening

Helena Brauer

Sofia Frank Öberg

Tove Bjurström

Mattias Lindstedt

Fredrika Doré

Fredrika Doré
fredrika@boldstockholm.se
Mobil:

Johan Åström

Johan Åström
johan@jdesign.se
Mobil:

Martin Bergström

Martin Bergström
martin.bergstrom@happy.fb.se
Mobil:

Janna Norberg

Janna Norberg
jannanorberg@gmail.com
Mobil:

Henrik Billqvist

Henrik Billqvist
henrik.billqvist@brandunion.com
Mobil:

Martin Falck

Martin Falck
martin@brorrudi.se
Mobil:

Simon Wallhult

Simon Wallhult
simon@henriknygrendesign.se
Mobil:

Karin Ahlgren

Karin Ahlgren
karin@garbergsproject.se
Mobil:

Eva Aggerborg

Eva Aggerborg
eva.aggerborg@ddb.se
Mobil: