Kontakta oss

Resumé
Gjörwellsgatan 30
113 90 Stockholm

Redaktionen
Bilddesken

Prenumerationsfrågor: 08-409 32 007
kundservice@resume.se



Andreas Elgstrand

Bildredaktör
andreas.elgstrand@resume.se
Mobil: 070-555 63 66

Andreas Johansson

Säljansvarig Byråvalsguiden & Almedalen
andreas.johansson@resume.se
Mobil: 0722-454993

Andreas Rågsjö Thorell

Reporter
andreas.ragsjo-thorell@resume.se
Mobil: 072-246 89 71

Anna-Stina Atterday

Redaktionschef - magasin
atterday@resume.se
Mobil: 070-336 56 26

Dickens Oduya

KAM, platsannonsering
dickens.oduya@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 43 63

Fredrik Thambert

Webbchef
fredrik.thambert@resume.se
Mobil: 072-247 98 72

Johan Laur

Manager Sales, Marketing & Partnerships
johan.laur@resume.se
Mobil: 0708-55 55 08

Johan Såthe

Chefredaktör & ansvarig utgivare
johan.sathe@resume.se
Mobil: 070-6837211

Josefin Ekman

Projektledare
josefin.ekman@resume.se
Mobil: 072-238 97 97

Julia Lundin

Reporter
julia.lundin@resume.se
Mobil: 0707309688

Leif Holmkvist

Reporter
leif.holmkvist@resume.se
Mobil: 070-728 38 49

Martin Mellgren

Marknadschef
martin.mellgren@bbm.bonnier.se
Mobil: 070 770 3845

Sofia Häggström

Försäljningschef Platsannonser
sofia.haggstrom@bbm.bonnier.se
Mobil: 072 589 99 72

Thomas Nilsson

Reporter
thomas.nilsson@resume.se
Mobil: 073-558 65 81

Yasmine Winberg

Reporter
yasmine.winberg@resume.se
Mobil: 073 558 65 66